Home » NEWS » MX/SX » 2013 MXON Team Italy Announced

2013 MXON Team Italy Announced

Photo: mxbars

Photo: mxbars

The riders to represent Team Italy at this year MXoN at Teutschenthal, have been announced. The newly crowned 2013 MX1 World Champion Antonio Cairoli (Red Bull KTM Factory Racing) will race in the MX1 class, Alessandro Lupino (Kawasaki Team CLS Monster Energy Kawasaki Pro Circuit) is going to race in MX2 class, while the Open class rider is going to be David Philippaerts (Honda, Team Honda Racing Gariboldi).

Share This Post

You must be logged in to post a comment Login