Best MotoSport Moments of 2013: Part 1&2

Tom-Parsons-MotoSport-and-VurbOriginal-2013Motosport teamed up with Vurbmoto to bring you a two part series that profiles excerpts from some of the most memorable Vurb Original footage from 2013. Part one features Tom Parsons, Jimmy Decotis, 2013 Loretta’s Champion Aaron Plessinger, Nick Gaines, and Joseph Dukes.



Part two of MOMENTS takes you on location to the 2013 Vurb Classic at Echeconnee, Paxtrax, Bostwick, MotoX Compound, and South of the Border. Featuring Robby Marshall, Jimmy Decotis, Grant Ransdell, Nick Batten, Jeffrey Lewis, Bradley Taft, Vince Friese, and Scott Spinney.